Associazione  Italiana Progeria Sammy Basso onlus

Board of directors


The first Board of Directors of the association formed by the seven founders Amerigo Basso, Patrizia Basso, Moreno Basso, Mara Cecchin, Daniela Bonato, Eugenia Guzzi and Laura Lucchin remained in Office (as by statute) for six years in order to consolidate the Association.

After this period, by statute, every other Board of Directors remains in office for three years.


The Board of Directors was renewed on 23rd February 2018.  

The Board of Directors is composed by:


President: Amerigo Basso

Vice President: Eugenia Guzzi

Secretary: Mara Cecchin

Treasurer: Moreno Basso

Board Member: Daniela Bonato

Board Member: Riccardo Zanolli

Board Member: Laura Lucchin






Special offers


Foto newsletter
subscribe to newsletter

I have read the privacy policy and agree to process my personal data